Baitull Mukarram

Posted on Jun 27, 2004  |   1368 views  

Baitull Mukarram-National Mosque of Bangladesh. Dhaka has several hundred mosques, known as city of mosque. Baitull Mukarram, the seven Domed Mosque (17th century), Star Mosque (18th century) , Chawkbazar Mosque and Huseni Dalan Mosque are famous mosque of the Dhaka city.


Rate this (0 Ratings)
More from Shahjahan Siraj
View portfolio